Contact Us

The Hermon Town Office is open Monday through Friday, 8am – 5pm, except on holidays.

Telephone: 207-848-1010
Fax: 207-848-3316

Mailing Address:
Town of Hermon, Maine
PO Box 6300
Hermon, ME 04402

Physical Address:
Hermon Town Office
333 Billings Road
Hermon, ME 04401

Holiday Closings:

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Patriots Day Monday, April 16, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Day Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

Have a question or comment? Feel free to complete the form below and we’d be happy to contact you!

Contact Us