Contact Hermon

The Hermon Town Office is open Monday through Friday, 8am - 5pm, except on holidays.

Telephone: 207-848-1010

Fax: 207-848-3316


Mailing Address:
Town of Hermon, Maine
PO Box 6300
Hermon, ME 04402

Physical Address:
Hermon Town Office
333 Billings Road
Hermon, ME 04401


Holiday Closings

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2016
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2016
Patriots Day Monday, April 18, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Day 
   
Monday, December 26, 2016
Have a question or comment?  Feel free to complete the form below and we'd be happy to contact you!





Hermon Announcements & News