Contact Hermon

The Hermon Town Office is open Monday through Friday, 8am - 5pm, except on holidays.

Telephone: 207-848-1010

Fax: 207-848-3316


Mailing Address:
Town of Hermon, Maine
PO Box 6300
Hermon, ME 04402

Physical Address:
Hermon Town Office
333 Billings Road
Hermon, ME 04401


Holiday Closings

New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
President's Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Patriots Day Monday, April 20, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 2826, 2015
Christmas Day 
Christmas Friday   
Thursday,  December 24, 2015 Closing at noon
Friday, December 25, 2015
Have a question or comment?  Feel free to complete the form below and we'd be happy to contact you!





Hermon Announcements & News