Contact Hermon

The Hermon Town Office is open Monday through Friday, 8am - 5pm, except on holidays.

Telephone: 207-848-1010

Fax: 207-848-3316


Mailing Address:
Town of Hermon, Maine
PO Box 6300
Hermon, ME 04402

Physical Address:
Hermon Town Office
333 Billings Road
Hermon, ME 04401


Holiday Closings

New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Patriots Day Monday, April 17, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day 
   
Monday, December 25, 2017
Have a question or comment?  Feel free to complete the form below and we'd be happy to contact you!





Hermon Announcements & News