Contact Us

The Hermon Town Office is open Monday through Friday, 8am – 4pm, except on holidays.

Telephone: 207-848-1010
Fax: 207-848-3316

Mailing Address:
Town of Hermon, Maine
333 Billings Road
Hermon, ME 04402

Physical Address:
Hermon Town Office
333 Billings Road
Hermon, ME 04401

Holiday Closings:

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Patriot’s Day Monday, April 19, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Day Friday, December 24, 2021

 

Have a question or comment? Feel free to complete the form below and we’d be happy to contact you!

Contact Us